A’kin Jojoba and Lavender Conditioner

I absolutely loved the A’kin Hydrating Mist that I tried last month so was happy to see I’d been sent another A’kin product.  A’kin Jojoba and Lavender Light Conditioner is for normal, fine and oily hair and is supposed to leave hair silky soft, shiny and manageable.  I have actually got dry, frizzy hair but I did try out the conditioner anyway and asked my sister Megan who has normal hair to give it a go as well.

Even though the label on the bottle is quite old fashioned looking, I really like it as it is really different and unique.  The conditioner smells divine and the smell stayed on my hair all day.  It is thick and luxurious and did make my hair soft (although I did need to use a lot!).  Megan really liked the conditioner as well and said it is one of the best she has ever used for her hair type.  She didn’t need to use very much to soften her hair so a bottle would last longer than some of the thinner conditioners you can buy.

MyPure has an offer on the conditioner – 3 bottles for £14.98.  I think it is definitely worth getting some if you have the right hair type!

Leave a comment