Girly Christmas Stocking Fillers

Have a look at some of the Christmassy make up and other beauty products I’ve found which make really good stocking fillers or even presents all by themselves.

  • e.l.f have a great range of mineral eyeshadows for only £3.00 each.  There are lots of different colours and the eyeshadow itself is really good – it stays put all day.  The e.l.f nail varnishes are brilliant (read my review here) and I also like the Brightening Eye Color sets which again come in loads of colours and only cost £1.50 each.
  • I’ve found a website called Fushi which sells ethical beauty products.  They have some nice gift sets but I really like the lip balms (except the Organic Rescue which smells disgusting!).  Their Hydrating Lip Balm (£4.95) smells really spa like and works well.

Leave a comment